karriere@wicker.de 05621 803-821

Team

Schulleitung

Klaus Spohr

Schulleiter
spohr@werner-wicker-klinik.de
05621 - 803 820

Elke Marcattili

Stellvertretende Schuleiterin
marcattili@werner-wicker-klinik.de
05621 - 803 827

Anke Vestweber

Sekretärin
vestweber@werner-wicker-klinik.de
05621 - 803 821

Lehrer und Lehrerinnen

Dieter Euler

euler@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Kerstin Jansen

jansen@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Gabriele Gutheil-Mombrei

gutheil-mombrei@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Arthur Bortz

Maximilian Schmidt

Praxisanleiter und Praxisanleiterinnen

Melanie Noll

Station A1

Sylvia Krug

Station A1

Sandra Daude

Station A2

Tanja Krollpfeiffer

Station A2

Lucyna Yassine

Station A3

Henning Hoßbach

Station A4

Karin Mocsy

Station B1

Cynthia Radmacher

Station B2

Anne Richter

Station B2

Carolin Möller

Station B3

Anne Wiesemann

Station B3

Miriam Otto

Station B4

Simone Lange

Station B4

Veronika Pohl-Staats

Station C2

Thomas Trumpf

Station C2

Theresa Horn

Station C3

Azize Cakir Akyol

Station C4

Annemarie Achterberg

Station C4

Waldemar Fritz

Station Anästhesie