karriere@wicker.de 05621 803-821

Team

Schulleitung

Elke Marcattili

Schulleiterin
marcattili@werner-wicker-klinik.de
05621 - 803 820

Kerstin Jansen

stellv. Schulleiterin
jansen@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Anke Vestweber

Sekretärin
vestweber@werner-wicker-klinik.de
05621 - 803 821

Lehrer und Lehrerinnen

Alex Sewelies

sewelies@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Raphael Glade

glade@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Gabriele Gutheil-Mombrei

gutheil-mombrei@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Arthur Bortz

bortz@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Maximilian Schmidt

mschmidt@werner-wicker-klinik.de

Stephanie Cellarius

cellarius@werner-wicker-klinik.de